Come here often? Make XFINITY.com your homepage » close

close

Your XFINITY Connect session has timed out due to inactivity. Click here to go back close

Week bowls College Football Schedule and Game Dates on Comcast.net

Saturday, 12/18/10

Away Home Result
Brigham Young UTEP Brigham Young, 52–24
Northern Illinois Fresno State Northern Illinois, 40–17
Ohio Troy Troy, 48–21

Tuesday, 12/21/10

Away Home Result
Southern Miss Louisville Louisville, 31–28

Wednesday, 12/22/10

Away Home Result
(20) Utah (10) Boise State Boise State, 26–3

Thursday, 12/23/10

Away Home Result
Navy San Diego State San Diego State, 35–14

Friday, 12/24/10

Away Home Result
(24) Hawaii Tulsa Tulsa, 62–35

Sunday, 12/26/10

Away Home Result
Florida International Toledo Florida International, 34–32

Monday, 12/27/10

Away Home Result
Air Force Georgia Tech Air Force, 14–7

Tuesday, 12/28/10

Away Home Result
(14) Missouri Iowa Iowa, 27–24
(22) West Virginia North Carolina State North Carolina State, 23–7

Wednesday, 12/29/10

Away Home Result
(16) Oklahoma State Arizona Oklahoma State, 36–10
East Carolina Maryland Maryland, 51–20
Illinois Baylor Illinois, 38–14

Thursday, 12/30/10

Away Home Result
(17) Nebraska Washington Washington, 19–7
Army Southern Methodist Army, 16–14
Kansas State Syracuse Syracuse, 36–34
North Carolina Tennessee North Carolina, 30–27 Final, 2OT

Friday, 12/31/10

Away Home Result
(19) South Carolina (23) Florida State Florida State, 26–17
South Florida Clemson South Florida, 31–26
Notre Dame Miami (FL) Notre Dame, 33–17
UCF Georgia UCF, 10–6

Saturday, 01/01/11

Away Home Result
(4) Wisconsin (3) TCU TCU, 21–19
(15) Alabama (7) Michigan State Alabama, 49–7
(25) Connecticut (9) Oklahoma Oklahoma, 48–20
(21) Mississippi State Michigan Mississippi State, 52–14
Northwestern Texas Tech Texas Tech, 45–38
Florida Penn State Florida, 37–24

Monday, 01/03/11

Away Home Result
(5) Stanford (12) Virginia Tech Stanford, 40–12

Tuesday, 01/04/11

Away Home Result
(6) Ohio State (8) Arkansas Ohio State, 31–26

Thursday, 01/06/11

Away Home Result
Middle Tennessee State Miami (OH) Miami (OH), 35–21

Friday, 01/07/11

Away Home Result
(11) LSU (18) Texas A&M LSU, 41–24

Saturday, 01/08/11

Away Home Result
Pittsburgh Kentucky Pittsburgh, 27–10

Sunday, 01/09/11

Away Home Result
(13) Nevada Boston College Nevada, 20–13

Monday, 01/10/11

Away Home Result
(2) Oregon (1) Auburn Auburn, 22–19

Ad Info - Ad Feedback

Loading...