Come here often? Make XFINITY.com your homepage » close

close

Your XFINITY Connect session has timed out due to inactivity. Click here to go back close

College Football Schedule and Game Dates on Comcast.net

Saturday, 12/21/13

Away Home Result
(21) Fresno State USC USC, 45–20
Washington State Colorado State Colorado State, 48–45
Buffalo San Diego State San Diego State, 49–24
Tulane Louisiana-Lafayette Louisiana-Lafayette, 24–21

Monday, 12/23/13

Away Home Result
Ohio East Carolina East Carolina, 37–20

Tuesday, 12/24/13

Away Home Result
Boise State Oregon State Oregon State, 38–23

Thursday, 12/26/13

Away Home Result
Utah State (24) Northern Illinois Utah State, 21–14
Pittsburgh Bowling Green Pittsburgh, 30–27

Friday, 12/27/13

Away Home Result
Marshall Maryland Marshall, 31–20
Syracuse Minnesota Syracuse, 21–17
Brigham Young Washington Washington, 31–16

Saturday, 12/28/13

Away Home Result
Miami (FL) (18) Louisville Louisville, 36–9
Rutgers (25) Notre Dame Notre Dame, 29–16
Cincinnati North Carolina North Carolina, 39–17
Michigan Kansas State Kansas State, 31–14

Monday, 12/30/13

Away Home Result
(10) Oregon Texas Oregon, 30–7
(16) Arizona State Texas Tech Texas Tech, 37–23
Middle Tennessee State Navy Navy, 24–6
Mississippi Georgia Tech Mississippi, 25–17

Tuesday, 12/31/13

Away Home Result
Virginia Tech (17) UCLA UCLA, 42–12
(22) Duke (20) Texas A&M Texas A&M, 52–48
Arizona Boston College Arizona, 42–19
Rice Mississippi State Mississippi State, 44–7

Wednesday, 01/01/14

Away Home Result
(5) Stanford (4) Michigan State Michigan State, 24–20
(15) UCF (6) Baylor UCF, 52–42
(19) Wisconsin (8) South Carolina South Carolina, 34–24
Iowa (14) LSU LSU, 21–14
Nebraska (23) Georgia Nebraska, 24–19
UNLV North Texas North Texas, 36–14

Thursday, 01/02/14

Away Home Result
(11) Oklahoma (3) Alabama Oklahoma, 45–31

Friday, 01/03/14

Away Home Result
(12) Clemson (7) Ohio State Clemson, 40–35
(13) Oklahoma State (9) Missouri Missouri, 41–31

Saturday, 01/04/14

Away Home Result
Vanderbilt Houston Vanderbilt, 41–24

Sunday, 01/05/14

Away Home Result
Arkansas State Ball State Arkansas State, 23–20

Monday, 01/06/14

Away Home Result
(2) Auburn (1) Florida State Florida State, 34–31

Ad Info - Ad Feedback

Loading...