Come here often? Make XFINITY.com your homepage » close

close

Your XFINITY Connect session has timed out due to inactivity. Click here to go back close

France: Air Algerie flight vanishes over N Mali

A television camera operator mounts a satellite dish on top of a van outside the Swiftair offices in Madrid, Spain, Thursday, July 24, 2014. A flight operated by Air Algerie and carrying 116 people from Burkina Faso to Algeria's capital disappeared from radar early Thursday, the plane's operator said. Swiftair, a private Spanish airline, said the plane carrying over 100 passengers and crew left Burkina Faso for Algiers at 0117 GMT Thursday (9:17 p.m. EDT Wednesday), but had not arrived at the scheduled time of 0510 GMT (1:10 a.m. EDT Thursday). (AP Photo/Paul White)

Ad Info - Ad Feedback

Ad Info - Ad Feedback

Loading...