Come here often? Make your homepage » close


Your XFINITY Connect session has timed out due to inactivity. Click here to go back close

One-Hit Wonders: Where Are They Now

A-Ha: 'Take on Me' (1985)

After splitting in 1994 to focus on solo projects, the Norwegian pop trio, composed of lead vocalist Morten Harket, guitarist Paul Waaktaar-Savoy, and keyboardist Magne Furuholmen, recently reunited to perform at a memorial service for the victims of the 2011 Norway attacks. —XFINITY Entertainment Staff (Photo by Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images)

The opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Comcast.

Ad Info - Ad Feedback

Ad Info - Ad Feedback