Latest Posts

‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame: And the Best Tribal Council of All Time Is…

The candidates for the 2014 “Survivor” Hall of Fame were nominated by a panel of “Survivor” luminaries such as Host and Executive Producer Jeff Probst, Challenge Producer John Kirhoffer, Producers Jesse Jensen and Matt Van Wagenen, the current members of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame, the “Survivor” press corps, and XFINITY TV’s “Survivor” dork Gordon Holmes. Those nominees were then voted on by fans like you.

New Releases On DVD/Blu-Ray

Extant Journey to the mysterious world of ‘Extant,’ the series from Executive Producer Steven Spielberg starring Halle Berry that is now available on Blu-ray and DVD. From CBS Home Entertainment… More

SAG And Golden Globes 2015: The LGBT-Ness Of Both Award Nominations

Coming up right after the holiday season is what those in ‘the biz’ like to call ‘Awards Season.’ Practically the minute the New Years ball drops, we launch in the… More