2012 SAG Awards Red Carpet Live Webcast

by | January 29, 2012 at 3:55 PM | Live Stream, The Screen Actors Guild Awards

Catch all the red-carpet glitz and glamor live before the “18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards” on Sunday, Jan. 29. The webcast will begin outside the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles with live coverage of the red-carpet arrivals beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

The webcast will also feature the announcement of the Screen Actors Guild’s Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles at 6:15 p.m. (ET)/3:15 p.m. (PT). Screen Actors Guild Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and Awards Committee Member Scott Bakula will present the winners.

This year’s nominees in the film category are “The Adjustment Bureau,” “Cowboys & Aliens,” “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2,” “Transformers: Dark of the Moon” and “X-Men: First Class.” The television nominees are “Dexter,” “Game of Thrones,” “Southland,” “Spartacus” and “True Blood.”

Tune in to watch the SAG Awards broadcast at 8/7c on TNT.