Sandra Bernhard Joins ‘Watch What Happens Live’ as Regular Contributor

by | January 7, 2012 at 1:55 PM | Watch What Happens Live

 

Sandra Bernhard (Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images)

Sandra Bernhard is joining “Watch What Happens Live” as a regular Monday night contributor when the Andy Cohen hosted chat show launches its new five nights a week run beginning on Sunday, Jan. 8. Bernhard will join Cohen for “Sandrology,” a segment which will feature Bernhard standing at the clubhouse’s newly built bar to deliver what Bravo describes as “an uncensored rant from her unique perspective about recent events in the world of pop culture.”

“I am so excited about the new strip” Cohen said in a statement. “I am especially thrilled Sandra Bernhard has signed on as a regular contributor, she is one of a kind and always keeps it fresh.”

The show is planning a star-studded new launch, including a “pajama party” with “English Patient” star Ralph Fiennes. “Our ‘Ralph Fiennes Pajama Party’ is going to be epic,” Cohen said. “This is all just the beginning of what we’re planning…which is to make the show even more spontaneous, fun and interactive.”

Other Upcoming Guests:

Sunday, Jan. 8:Real Housewives of Atlanta” star Kandi Burruss and from Roots drummer-”Late Night with Jimmy Fallon” band leader ?uestlove.

Monday, Jan. 9: Anderson Cooper and “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” star Camille Grammer.

Tuesday, Jan. 10: Singer Robin Thicke and Tori Spelling.

Wednesday, Jan. 11: Rosie Perez and “Top Chef” judge Hugh Acheson.

Thursday, Jan. 12: Rosie O’Donnell.

Sunday, Jan. 15: “Real Housewives of Atlanta” star NeNe Leakes.

Monday, Jan. 16 Married “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” stars Kyle Richards and Mauricio Umansky.

Tuesday, Jan. 17: RuPaul and Tabatha Coffey.

Wednesday, Jan. 18: Jimmy Fallon.

Thursday, Jan. 19: Pajama party with Oscar winners Ralph Fiennes and Holly Hunter.

“Watch What Happens Live” launches five nights a week (Sundays through Thursdays) beginning on Sunday, January 8.

Go Behind the Scenes of a Recent Episode of “Watch What Happens Live”:

 

More Celebrity News:
‘E News Now’ ‘CelebTV’ ‘Access Hollywood’ ‘Hollywood 411′