Live ‘Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2′ World Premiere

by | July 7, 2011 at 9:51 AM | Harry Potter, Movies, The Movies, TV News

It All Ends 7.15.

potterfancastWatch the world premiere of  “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2″ live today from 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST.

Wizards and Muggles unite for the “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2″ world premiere in London.  See your favorite “Potter” characters, including Harry, Ron and Hermione, bid farewell to the beloved movies and have a fashion battle with Lord Voldemort and the Death Eaters on the red carpet.

Watch below and get more “Potter” clips, along with slideshows and trivia, here.