NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates

by | July 6, 2011 at 1:39 PM | TV News

Will Arnett and Christina Applegate in 'Up All Night' (Photo: NBC)

Will Arnett and Christina Applegate in 'Up All Night' (Photo: NBC)

Another domino falls into place, as NBC has unveiled its fall season schedule, which kicks off with new and returning shows beginning Tuesday, Sept. 13.

Here’s the new NBC schedule (new shows listed in CAPS):

Thursday, September 8
8-8:30 PM: “NFL Kickoff Special 2011” (Regular Season)
8:30-11 PM: “Sunday Night Football” (Regular Season)

Sunday, September 11
7-8 PM: “Football Night in America” (Regular Season)
8-11:30 PM: “Sunday Night Football”

Tuesday, September 13
10-11 PM: “Parenthood”

Wednesday, September 14
8-10 PM: “America’s Got Talent” (Season Finale)
10-10:30 PM: “UP ALL NIGHT” (New Series)
10:30-11 PM: “FREE AGENTS” (New Series)

Monday, September 19
8-10 PM: “The Sing-Off”
10-11 PM: “THE PLAYBOY CLUB” (New Series)

Tuesday, September 20
8-10 PM: “The Biggest Loser”

Wednesday, September 21
8-8:30 PM: “UP ALL NIGHT” (regular time period debut with original episode)
8:30-9 PM: “FREE AGENTS” (regular time period debut with original episode)
9-10 PM: “Harry’s Law”
10-11 PM: “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit”

Thursday, September 22
8-8:30 PM:. “Community
8:30-9 PM: “Parks and Recreation”
9-9:30 PM: “The Office”
9:30-10 PM: “WHITNEY” (New Series)
10-11 PM: “PRIME SUSPECT” (New Series)

Friday, September 23
9-11PM: “Dateline NBC”
Friday, October 21
8-9 PM: “Chuck”
9-10 PM: “GRIMM” (New Series)
10-11 PM: “Dateline NBC”

Saturday, September 24
8-9 PM: “Harry’s Law” (Repeat)
9-10 PM: “Prime Suspect” (Repeat)
10-11 PM: “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit” (Repeat)

Watch Full Episodes:
‘NCIS’ ‘CSI: NY’ ‘House’ ‘Hawaii Five-O’

More on These Topics: