2011 Finale Dates Revealed: Mark Your Calendar!

by | May 3, 2011 at 11:14 AM | TV News

When are your favorite shows bidding you adieu for the summer? Here is XfinityTV’s handy list of season finale dates for spring 2011.  To set your DVR to record these shows right now using your computer, click on the links below, sign in if you’re not signed in already, click on one of the red record buttons and follow the prompts.

Thursday, May 12
8/7c “Community” NBC
8/7c “The Vampire Diaries” CW
9/8c “Nikita” CW
9/8c “CSI: Crime Scene Investigation” CBS
10:30/9:30c “Outsourced” NBC

Friday, May 13
8/7c “Smallville” CW (two hour series finale)
9/8c “CSI: NY” CBS
10/9c “Blue Bloods” CBS

Sunday, May 15
8/7c “Survivor: Redemption Island” CBS (two hours)
8/7c “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” ABC
9/8c “Desperate Housewives” ABC
9:30/8:30c “The Cleveland Show” Fox

To set your DVR to record these shows right now using your computer, click on the show links on this page, sign in if you’re not signed in already, then follow the instructions here:


Learn more about how to use myDVR or go to myDVR Manager now.

Monday, May 16
8/7c “Chuck” NBC
8/7c “90210” CW
8/7c “How I Met Your Mother” CBS
8:30/7:30c “Mad Love” CBS
9/8c “Gossip Girl” CW
9:30/8:30c “Mike & Molly” CBS
10/9c “Castle” ABC
10/9c “Hawaii Five-O” CBS

Tuesday, May 17
8/7c “NCIS” CBS
8/7c “One Tree Hill” CW
9/8c “Raising Hope” Fox
9/8c “NCIS: Los Angeles” CBS
9/8c “Hellcats” CW
9:30/8:30c “Traffic Light” Fox
10/9c “The Good Wife” CBS

Wednesday, May 18
8/7c “America’s Next Top Model” CW
9/8c “Criminal Minds” CBS
9:30/8:30c “Breaking In” Fox
10/9c “Law & Order: SVU” NBC

Thursday, May 19
8/7c “The Big Bang Theory” CBS
8/7c “Wipeout” ABC
8:30/7:30c “Rules of Engagement” CBS
9/8c “The Office” NBC (one hour)
9/8c “Grey’s Anatomy” ABC
9/8c “The Mentalist” CBS (two hours)
9/8c “Bones” Fox
10/9c “Parks & Recreation” NBC (one hour)
10/9c “Private Practice” ABC

Friday, May 20
8/7c “Kitchen Nightmares” Fox
8/7c “Supernatural” CW
8/7c “Shark Tank” ABC

Saturday, May 21
11:30/10:30c “Saturday Night Live” NBC (Justin Timberlake hosts)

Sunday, May 22
7/6c “America’s Funniest Home Videos” ABC
7:30/6:30c “American Dad” Fox
8/7c “The Simpsons” Fox
8:30/7:30c “Bob’s Burgers” Fox
9/8c “Celebrity Apprentice” NBC
9/8c “Family Guy” Fox
10/9c “The Borgias” Showtime

Monday, May 23
8/7c “House” Fox
8/7c “Dancing with the Stars” ABC (performance show)
9/8c “The Chicago Code” Fox
9/8c “The Event” NBC

Tuesday, May 24
8/7c “American Idol,” Final Peformance Show, Fox
9/8c “Dancing with the Stars” ABC (results show)
9/8c “Glee” Fox
9/8c “The Biggest Loser” NBC
10/9c “Pregnant in Heels” Bravo

Wednesday, May 25
8/7c “American Idol,” Fox (live results show/winner announced)
8/7c “The Middle” ABC
9/8c “Modern Family” ABC
9:30/8:30c “Cougar Town” ABC
10/9c “Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior” CBS

Thursday, May 26
10/9c “Secret Diary of a Call Girl” Showtime

Monday. May 30
9/8c “Make it or Break It” ABC Family

Monday, June 6
8/7c “The Secret Life of the American Teenager” ABC Family

Tueday, June 15
10/9c “Top Chef Masters” Bravo

Sunday, June 19
9/8c “Game of Thrones” HBO

Monday, June 20
10/9c “Nurse Jackie” Showtime
10:30/9:30c “United States of Tara” Showtime

Tuesday, June 18
8/7c “The Voice” NBC

Sunday, July 3
10/9c “Treme” HBO

Friday, July 8
8/7c “Friday Night Lights” (Series finale)