Watch: Live Webcast Of Screen Actors Guild Awards Red Carpet Pre-Show

by | January 28, 2011 at 12:40 PM | TV News

Watch a live webcast of the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards red carpet pre-show. TNT, TBS and PEOPLE Magazine are teaming up for the special presentation that will put you right in the middle of the red carpet glitz and glamour on Sunday, Jan. 30. People magazine deputy managing editor Peter Castro will join TNT correspondent Laurel Ripley to host the webcast’s extensive coverage of the red carpet arrivals, including interviews with this year’s nominees, past recipients and presenters. Also on hand to report on the hottest red carpet styles and trends will be People’s Stylewatch editor Susan Kaufman.

The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards’ red carpet pre-show will stream live, beginning at 6 p.m. (ET)/3 p.m. (PT). During the awards ceremony – which will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT) – the webcast will head backstage to the press room to catch the excitement as award recipients answer questions from reporters. Check your listings and add to your Watchlist so you don’t miss this special awards show.