Live Chat: The 68th Annual Golden Globe Awards

by | January 14, 2011 at 4:32 PM | TV News

0116-BrettWhy watch the Golden Globes alone, when you can watch them with us?

Join us at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT Sunday as we break down who’s working it, and who isn’t on the red carpet. We’ll be sharing our thoughts and getting live tweets from our friends at InStyle.

Later we’ll be joined by special guest Brett Erlich, host of “Infomania,” which premieres Thursday on Current TV. Brett, who can be found giving his take on film during “Infomania’s” “Rotten Tomatoes Movie Reviews,” will offer his thoughts on the winners, losers and more, starting at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

You won’t want to miss it. Bookmark this link or sign up for a reminder and join us at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT Sunday.