Live Chat: WWE Superstar Matt Hardy

by | March 19, 2010 at 2:01 PM | Live Chat

Matt Hardy ™ & © 2010 World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

Matt Hardy - ™ & © 2010 World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

On Friday March 26th, WWE Superstar Matt Hardy will be taking YOUR questions during a live chat. Now’s your chance to ask Matt about the state of Smackdown, the inspiration behind his devastating “Twist of Fate” finishing move, or anything else you’ve been dying to know.

But most importantly, the former United States Champion will be here to give us the lowdown on his Money in the Bank Ladder Match at Wrestlemania XXVI.

Nothing bigger, nothing more spectacular, and nothing can compare to WrestleMania. Watch as John Cena, Triple H, Undertaker, Shawn Michaels, Rey Mysterio, Randy Orton, and all of your favorite WWE Superstars carve out a place in history at this legendary event. LIVE on Pay Per View.

Sunday, March 28 at 7PM ET / 4PM PT. Click here for more details.

We’re sure you have a ton of questions for Matt, so bookmark this page and come back at 2 p.m. ET/11am PT Friday with all of your questions and comments.