Oscars 2010: The Fancast Red Carpet Live Chat

by | March 7, 2010 at 10:27 AM | Live Chat, Oscars, TV News

Oscars_Chat_Rivers_Bialik_00

Watch and dish with us before the Oscars! Red carpet expert and celebrity guru Melissa Rivers and ‘Secret Life of the American Teenager‘ star Mayim Bialik will be live on Fancast and sharing their opinions about the stars walking the red carpet prior to the 82nd Annual Academy Awards Sunday, March 7, from 7 PM EST/4 PM PST to 8 PM EST/5 PM PST.

Here’s how to do it…

Tune your TV to E!’s red carpet coverage at the above time and then log onto Fancast and dish about fashion, TV and everything else with our celebrity commentators, Melissa and Mayim.

It will be like watching and gossiping about the red carpet – the best part of every awards show – with two of your favorite stars and thousands of others, only you won’t have to clean up afterward.