Emmy 2009: The Fancast Red Carpet Live Chat

by | September 20, 2009 at 5:16 PM | Emmy 2009, Live Chat

Watch and dish with us before the Emmys! Stephanie Pratt of ‘The Hills’ and former ‘Project Runway’ finalist Kenley Collins will be live on Fancast and sharing their opinions about the stars walking the red carpet prior to the Emmy Awards Sunday, September 20, from 7 PM EST/4 PM PST to 8 PM EST/5 PM PST.

Here’s how to do it…

Tune your TV to E!’s red carpet coverage at the above time and then log onto Fancast and dish about fashion, TV and everything else with our celebrity commentators, Stephanie and Kenley.

It will be like watching and gossiping about the red carpet – the best part of every awards show – with two of your favorite stars and thousands of others, only you won’t have to clean up afterward.