Prepare For A Smackdown: John Cena Live Chat

by | March 31, 2009 at 1:20 PM | Live Chat

It’s no joke, April 1st — just four days before the 25th Anniversary of WrestleMania — WWE superstar John Cena will be participating in a live chat on Comcast.net which will be simulcast right here on Fancast. WrestleMania 25 is on Sunday, April 5 at 7:00 ET/4:00 PT live on PPV on Comcast Digital Cable.

Set yourself an e-mail reminder below to make sure you’re here at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT on April 1 to ask Cena all your burning questions about the big event, his career, and anything else you want to know about.

Cena surely has something special in the works for WrestleMania 25, and is starring in the new movie, “12 Rounds,” which opens on Friday, so there will be plenty to talk about